Leadership Team

Thomas E. Blonski, MBA

President & CEO

Dominique A. Rust

Vice President & COO

David Hildenbrand


Karen Schoch, SHRM-SCP

Chief Human Resources Officer

Alain Bernard, NHA

Assistant Vice President of Healthcare Services

David Danielson, J.D.

Compliance Officer and General Counsel

Steven J. Knight, MBA, MA

Assistant Vice President, Program & Mission Integrity

Jeff L. Lefkovich

Executive Director, Real Estate Services

Michael McDonough

Executive Director, Marketing and Communications

Karen Moynihan

Vice President of Philanthropy


Laura Brusseau

Director of Development Operations

Danielle Capelle, LCMHC

Director of Mental Health Services

Elsy Cipriani, MPA

Executive Director, New Generation

Marc S. Cousineau

Director of Community Services

Sr. Mary Agnes Dombroski

Executive Director, St. Charles School

Sandra Faber

Executive Director, Monadnock at Home

Neil Funcke

Director of Technology

Kimberly George

Managing Attorney, Immigration Legal Services

Dennis Gichana

Director of Operations, New Hampshire Food Bank

Eileen Groll Liponis

Executive Director, New Hampshire Food Bank

Carmen Lopez

Executive Director, St. Jacinta Healthcare Staffing

Brian May, MSA, MBA

Director of Accounting

Sheila Meeker, RN

Director of Clinical Reimbursement

Nancy E. Mellitt

Director of Development, New Hampshire Food Bank

Jeff Nelson

Executive Director, Liberty House

Darlene Underhill, RN

Director of Clinical Services

Michal Waterman

Director, Human Resource Operations

James Wilkie

Executive Director, The CareGivers

Healthcare Services

Joe Bohunicky, NHA

Mt. Carmel Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Brenda Buttrick, RNC, NHA

St. Francis Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Donald Bazzell

St. Vincent Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Marlene Makowski, NHA, MBA

St. Joseph Residence

Shari L. LaRoche, MS NHA

Warde Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Rory Blinn

St. Teresa Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Board of Trustees

Thomas E. Blonski


Adam Coughlin


Dean Christon


Kate Baker Demers


Kevin P. Desrosiers, MD


Patrick Ford, III

Treasurer - Exeter

Nick Gray


Dr. Susan D. Huard

Deputy Vice Chair - Hooksett

Very Rev. Jason Jalbert

Vicar General – Diocese of Manchester

Tina Legere


Most Rev. Peter A. Libasci

Chairman - Diocese of Manchester

Jeff McLean


Catharine Mirabile, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


Russ Ouellette

Vice Chair - Manchester

E.J. Powers

Secretary - Bedford

Ken Senus


David Wenger