Staff

Executive Staff

Thomas E. Blonski, MBA

President & CEO
tblonski@nh-cc.org

David Hildenbrand

CFO
dhildenbrand@nh-cc.org


Dominique A. Rust

Vice President & COO
drust@nh-cc.org


David S. Twitchell, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

David S. Twitchell, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

Vice President of Human Resources
dtwitchell@nh-cc.org


Directors

Marc Cousineau

Marc S. Cousineau

Director of Parish & Community Services
mcousineau@nh-cc.org

Sandra Faber

Executive Director, Monadnock at Home
info@monadnockathome.org


CCNH director of grants Scott Fitzpatrick

Scott M. Fitzpatrick

Director of Grants
sfitzpatrick@nh-cc.org


Neil Funcke

Director of Technology
nfuncke@nh-cc.org


Dennis Gichana

Director of Operations, New Hampshire Food Bank
dgichana@nhfoodbank.org

CCNH director of development operations Rosemary Hendrickx

Rosemary Hendrickx

Director of Development Operations
rhendrickx@nh-cc.org



ccnh assistant vice president steven knight

Steven J. Knight, MBA, MA

Assistant Vice President, Program & Mission Integrity
sknight@nh-cc.org

Tracey Lane

Tracey Lane

Executive Director, St. Jacinta Healthcare Staffing
tlane@nh-cc.org


Eileen Groll Liponis

Executive Director, New Hampshire Food Bank
info@nhfoodbank.org


Brian May, MSA, MBA

Director of Accounting
bmay@nh-cc.org


Michael McDonough

Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
mmcdonough@nh-cc.org

Nancy E. Mellitt

Director of Development, New Hampshire Food Bank
nmellitt@nhfoodbank.org



Karen Moynihan

Senior Director of Development
kmoynihan@nh-cc.org

Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Executive Director, Liberty House
jeff@libertyhousenh.org


Michal Waterman

Director, Human Resource Operations
mwaterman@nh-cc.org


James Wilkie

James Wilkie

Executive Director, The CareGivers
james@caregiversnh.org


Healthcare Services

Alain Bernard, NHA

Assistant Vice President of Healthcare Services
abernard@nh-cc.org

Sheila Meeker, RN

Director of Clinical Reimbursement
smeeker@nh-cc.org


Darlene Underhill, RN

Director of Clinical Services
dunderhill@nh-cc.org


Joe Bohunicky, NHA

Joe Bohunicky, NHA

Mt. Carmel Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
jbohunicky@nh-cc.org


Brenda Buttrick, St. Francis Admin

Brenda Buttrick, RNC, LNHA

St. Francis Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stf.administrator@nh-cc.org

Catholic Charities New Hampshire - St. Vincent de Paul Administrator, Jeffrey Lacroix

Jeffrey Lacroix, NHA

St. Vincent Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stv.administrator@nh-cc.org



Administrator Marlene Makowski

Marlene Makowski, LNHA, MBA

St. Joseph Residence
mjmakowski@presmarynh.org

Kate McCracken, LNHA, MHA

St. Ann Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
sta.administrator@nh-cc.org


Bret Pomeroy, NHA

Warde Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
whc.administrator@nh-cc.org


Luanne Rogers

Luanne Rogers, NHA

St. Teresa Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stt.administrator@nh-cc.org


Board of Trustees

Kevin F. Barrett

Holderness - Secretary

Thomas E. Blonski

Brentwood


Adam Coughlin

Bedford


Kate Baker Demers

Manchester


Kevin P. Desrosiers, MD

Bedford

Patrick Ford, III

Exeter



Dn. Rick Hilton

Wolfeboro - Treasurer

Dr. Susan D. Huard

Hooksett


Very Rev. Jason Jalbert

Vicar General – Diocese of Manchester


Tina Legere

Manchester


Most Rev. Peter A. Libasci

Chairman - Diocese of Manchester

Catharine Mirabile, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Bedford



Anu R. Mullikin

Auburn - Vice Chair

Russ Ouellette

Manchester - Deputy Vice Chair


John Patenaude

Hudson


E.J. Powers

Manchester


Joseph Raczka

Bedford

Very Rev. Tom Steinmetz

Manchester



Our Partners