Staff

Leadership Team

Thomas E. Blonski, MBA

President & CEO
tblonski@nh-cc.org

David Hildenbrand

CFO
dhildenbrand@nh-cc.org


Dominique A. Rust

Vice President & COO
drust@nh-cc.org


David S. Twitchell, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

Vice President of Human Resources
dtwitchell@nh-cc.org


Alain Bernard, NHA

Assistant Vice President of Healthcare Services
abernard@nh-cc.org

David Danielson, J.D.

Compliance Officer
ddanielson@nh-cc.org



Steven J. Knight, MBA, MA

Assistant Vice President, Program & Mission Integrity
sknight@nh-cc.org

Jeff L. Lefkovich

Executive Director, Real Estate Services
jlefkovich@nh-cc.org


Michael McDonough

Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
mmcdonough@nh-cc.org


Karen Moynihan

Vice President of Philanthropy
kmoynihan@nh-cc.org


Directors

Laura Brusseau

Director of Development Operations
lbrusseau@nh-cc.org

Danielle Capelle, LCMHC

Director of Mental Health Services
dcapelle@nh-cc.org


Elsy Cipriani, MPA

Executive Director, New Generation
ecipriani@newgennh.org


Marc S. Cousineau

Director of Community Services
mcousineau@nh-cc.org


Sr. Mary Agnes Dombroski

Executive Director, St. Charles School
sma@nh-cc.org

Sandra Faber

Executive Director, Monadnock at Home
info@monadnockathome.org



Scott M. Fitzpatrick

Director of Grants
sfitzpatrick@nh-cc.org

Neil Funcke

Director of Technology
nfuncke@nh-cc.org


Kimberly George

Managing Attorney, Immigration Legal Services
kgeorge@nh-cc.org


Dennis Gichana

Director of Operations, New Hampshire Food Bank
dgichana@nhfoodbank.org


Tracey Lane

Executive Director, St. Jacinta Healthcare Staffing
tlane@nh-cc.org

Eileen Groll Liponis

Executive Director, New Hampshire Food Bank
info@nhfoodbank.org



Brian May, MSA, MBA

Director of Accounting
bmay@nh-cc.org

Sheila Meeker, RN

Director of Clinical Reimbursement
smeeker@nh-cc.org


Nancy E. Mellitt

Director of Development, New Hampshire Food Bank
nmellitt@nhfoodbank.org


Jeff Nelson

Executive Director, Liberty House
jeff@libertyhousenh.org


Darlene Underhill, RN

Director of Clinical Services
dunderhill@nh-cc.org

Michal Waterman

Director, Human Resource Operations
mwaterman@nh-cc.org



James Wilkie

Executive Director, The CareGivers
james@caregiversnh.org

Healthcare Services

Joe Bohunicky, NHA

Mt. Carmel Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
jbohunicky@nh-cc.org

Brenda Buttrick, RNC, LNHA

St. Francis Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stf.administrator@nh-cc.org


Jeffrey Lacroix, NHA

St. Vincent Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stv.administrator@nh-cc.org


Marlene Makowski, LNHA, MBA

St. Joseph Residence
mjmakowski@presmarynh.org


Kate McCracken, LNHA, MHA

St. Ann Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
sta.administrator@nh-cc.org

Shari L. LaRoche, MS LNHA

Warde Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
whc.administrator@nh-cc.org



Catherine Sturk

St. Teresa Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stt.administrator@nh-cc.org

Board of Trustees

Kevin F. Barrett

Holderness

Thomas E. Blonski

Brentwood


Adam Coughlin

Bedford


Dean Christon

Manchester


Kate Baker Demers

Manchester

Kevin P. Desrosiers, MD

Bedford



Patrick Ford, III

Treasurer - Exeter

Dn. Rick Hilton

Wolfeboro


Dr. Susan D. Huard

Deputy Vice Chair - Hooksett


Very Rev. Jason Jalbert

Vicar General – Diocese of Manchester


Tina Legere

Manchester

Most Rev. Peter A. Libasci

Chairman - Diocese of Manchester



Jeff McLean

Portsmouth

Catharine Mirabile, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Bedford


Russ Ouellette

Vice Chair - Manchester


E.J. Powers

Secretary - Bedford


Ken Senus

Londonderry

Our Partners