Our Staff

Executive Staff

Thomas E. Blonski, MBA

President & CEO
tblonski@nh-cc.org

David Hildenbrand

CFO
dhildenbrand@nh-cc.org


Michael D. Lehrman, MHA

Vice President of Healthcare Services
mlehrman@nh-cc.org


David S. Twitchell, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

David S. Twitchell, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

Vice President of Human Resources
dtwitchell@nh-cc.org


Dominique A. Rust

Vice President & COO
drust@nh-cc.org

Directors

Cathy Chesley, J.D., Ed.D.

Director of Immigration Legal Services
cchesley@nh-cc.org

Marc S. Cousineau

Director of Parish & Community Services
mcousineau@nh-cc.org


Robert J. Germain

Director of Technology
bgermain@nh-cc.org


Eileen Groll Liponis

Executive Director, New Hampshire Food Bank
info@nhfoodbank.org


Rosemary Hendrickx

Director of Development Operations
rhendrickx@nh-cc.org

Steven J. Knight, MBA, MA

Assistant Vice President, Program & Mission Integrity
sknight@nh-cc.org



Rev. John J. Mahoney, Jr., M.Div., J.C.L., LCMHC

Director of Clinical Services
jmahoney@nh-cc.org

Brian May, MSA, MBA

Director of Accounting
bmay@nh-cc.org


Michael McDonough

Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
mmcdonough@nh-cc.org


Nancy E. Mellitt

Director of Development, New Hampshire Food Bank
nmellitt@nhfoodbank.org


Karen Moynihan

Karen Moynihan

Interim Sr, Director of Development
kmoynihan@nh-cc.org

Michal Waterman

Director of Human Resources
mwaterman@nh-cc.org



Bruce N. Wilson

Director of Operations, New Hampshire Food Bank
bwilson@nhfoodbank.org

Healthcare Services

Michael Takesian

Assistant Vice President of Healthcare Services
mtakesian@nh-cc.org

Sheila Meeker, RN

Director of Clinical Reimbursement
smeeker@nh-cc.org


Darlene Underhill, RN

Director of Clinical Services
dunderhill@nh-cc.org


Joe Bohunicky, NHA

Mt. Carmel Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
jbohunicky@nh-cc.org


Brenda Buttrick, RNC, LNHA

St. Francis Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stf.administrator@nh-cc.org

Robin T. Fortin, NHA

St. Ann Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
sta.administrator@nh-cc.org



Catholic Charities New Hampshire - St. Vincent de Paul Administrator, Jeffrey Lacroix

Jeffrey Lacroix

St. Vincent Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stv.administrator@nh-cc.org

Marlene Makowski, LNHA, MBA

St. Joseph Residence & Bishop Peterson Residence
mjmakowski@presmarynh.org


Bret Pomeroy, NHA

Warde Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
whc.administrator@nh-cc.org


Interim Administrator

St. Teresa Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
stt.administrator@nh-cc.org


Interim Administrator

Good Shepherd Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
gsh.administrator@nh-cc.org

Board of Trustees

Kevin F. Barrett

Holderness

Thomas E. Blonski

MBA


Sister Paula Marie Buley, IHM

Nashua


James Coughlin

Hanover


Edward Dudley

Treasurer - Nashua

Todd C. Fahey

Vice Chair - Bow



Michael J. Gilbert, MD

Concord

Robert Gossett

Seabrook


Brian P. Grip

Nashua


Dn. Rick Hilton

Wolfeboro


Very Rev. Agapit Jean

Dover

Most Rev. Peter A. Libasci

Chairman - Diocese of Manchester



Anu R. Mullikin

Secretary - Auburn

Russ Ouellette

Bedford


Joseph Raczka

Deputy Vice Chair - Bedford


Patricia R. Shuster

Fitzwilliam


Our Partners